Skip to content

Фізика елементарна

Документи почуттів

Як скинути Synology до заводських налаштувань?

2025 adminРізне


Will I lose everything if I reset my Synology NAS?

Resetting the Synology NAS does not impact its data. However, we strongly recommend launching Hyper Backup to back up data and system configurations before the reset. The reset process on a Synology NAS will only work if a drive is installed and DSM is set up.

Why can’t I connect to my Synology NAS?

Check whether your computer or device is connected to the same network as your Synology NAS. A weak Wi-Fi signal or a faulty Ethernet cable could be causing the connection problem. Sometimes, overzealous firewall or antivirus settings can prevent your device from establishing a connection with your Synology NAS.

What is the default username and password for Synology NAS?

Double-click on your Synology NAS. Enter the system's default username, admin, and leave the password field blank. Click Sign In.

How long does it take to factory reset Synology NAS?

The entire process takes about 10 to 20 minutes. Once the reset is done, start the Synology Assistant to check the NAS status. It should show “Not Installed.” After confirming that reset has been completed, the Synology NAS is ready for a fresh start.

Знайдіть кнопку СКИДАННЯ на Synology NAS. … · Натисніть та утримуйте кнопку RESET близько 4 секунд, доки не почуєте звуковий сигнал. … · Відкрийте …

Навігація записів

Previous: Черешня колоновидна відгуки
Next: Чи потрібна пароізоляція під час утеплення підлоги?

  • Які види пожежної сигналізації бувають?
  • У якому місці вимірювати температуру в інкубаторі?
  • Що робити, щоб прибрати мозолі?
Proudly powered by WordPress | Theme: goldy-mex by inverstheme.